OWNED & OPERATED BY THE IBERO-AMERICAN ACTION LEAGUE, INC.   

Pitbull will be joined by Prince Royce and Farruko on his ‘Bad Man Tour’

Pitbull will be joined by Prince Royce and Farruko on his ‘Bad Man Tour’

Armando Christian Perez, widely known as Pitbull, will be kicking off his 2016 summer tour with Prince Royce and special guest Farruko on Wednesday, June 6. Starting in Fresno, California the tour will visit cities in the U.S and Canada such as Los Angeles, Phoenix, Tampa, Toronto and more.

The Grammy Award-Winning artist announced his tour via Twitter on May 9, 2016. More information on the tour is available on www.badmantour.com

Pitbull's tour will not be visiting Rochester, NY but his tour will be stopping at the Bethel Woods Center for the Arts in Bethel Woods, NY on Sunday, August 8 as well as the Molson Canadian Amphitheater in Toronto, Ontario on Wednesday, August 10. Bethel Woods sits roughly 4 hours away from Rochester while Toronto is roughly 3 hours away.

Tickets start at $30 and are available for purchase on www.ticketmaster.com. VIP as well as Meet & Greet packages are available.

Pitbull also known as "Mr.305" or "Mr.Worldwide" has numerous albums and singles. With multiple #1 songs in over 15 countries, his music has earned him over 8 billion Youtube/Vevo views, and billions of Spotify plays. Pitbull is not only seen as a singer, he has developed himself into an international superstar, visionary entrepreneur, fashion maven, and successful actor.

Latin super star Prince Royce will join Pitbull on his North American summer tour. Known for his songs such as "Stuck on a Feeling", "Back it Up" and "Culpa Al Corazón" Royce has had 12 #1 Latin Hits and has won many awards. At the age of 22 he became the youngest artist to win the prestigious Latin Billboard Award for Composer of the Year.

Special guest Farruko has gained the title of being one of the leaders of the Reggaeton movement. His collaborations with artists such as Daddy Yankee, Don Omar, J Balvin, Nicky Jam, and Yandel, and others have propelled his unique and versatile style into mainstream media. According to Billboard, Farruko says "I'm hoping it's an opportunity that will open many doors for me. Also, expand and take my music to markets that may have not heard my music yet."

Pitbull's The Bad Man Tour with Prince Royce and Special Guest Farruko 

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Mountain View, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sacramento, CA
Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Salt Lake City, UT
USANA Amphitheatre
Friday, July 15, 2016
Anaheim, CA
Honda Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016
San Diego, CA
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Phoenix, AZ
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Albuquerque, NM
Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
El Paso, TX
UTEP Don Haskins Center (on-sale May 21)
Friday, July 22, 2016
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center (on-sale May 21)
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Houston, TX
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (on-sale May 21)
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Laredo, TX
Laredo Energy Arena
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
San Antonio, TX
AT&T Center (on-sale May 21)
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Tampa, FL
Amalie Arena
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
BB&T Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Washington, DC
Verizon Center
Friday, August 5, 2016
Allentown, PA
PPL Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Hartford, CT
Xfinity Theatre
Sunday, August 7, 2016
Bethel, NY
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, August 12, 2016
Boston, MA
TD Garden
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Chicago, IL
United Center
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
*All dates, cities, and venues are subject to change*

Posts Carousel




Lo más Reciente

Videos